Proposal from the nomination committee in Vow ASA to the extraordinary general meeting on 29 November 2023

The nomination committee in Vow has the following composition:

Bård Brath Ingerø, chair Lars Martin Lunde, member

The nomination committee in Vow ASA is composed so that the interests of the shareholders are safeguarded. Bård Brath Ingerø is a board member and chair of the nomination committee. Lars Martin Lunde in MP Pensjon is independent of the board and key management employees. The chief executive officer of Vow ASA or other key management employees are not members of the committee.

In connection with Vow ASA's extraordinary general meeting on 29 November 2023, the nomination committee unanimously submits the following recommendation:

1. The board

As a new board member, the nomination committee proposes Cecilie Lind to replace Hanne Refsholt who has announced that she is resigning for personal reasons.

Cecilie Lind is the Managing Director of Handelsens Miljøfond and has also been Managing Director of Avfall Norge and various positions at Ragns-Sells AS. It is the nomination committee's assessment that Cecilie Lind, with her background in environment and sustainability, knowledge of business policy and framework conditions, as well as organization and HR, will have good and relevant knowledge as a board member of Vow ASA.

As a combined board, the following is therefore proposed:

- Narve Reiten (chairman of the board),
- Susanne Schneider (board member),
- Bård Brath Ingerø (board member),
- Egil Haugsdal (board member),
- Cecilie Lind (board member)

A description of the board's CV and background will be published on the IR pages of Vow ASA.

Oslo, 3 November 2023

Vow ASA

On behalf of by the nomination committee

Bård Brath Ingerø Sign. Lars Martin Lunde Sign.